top of page



Written and Directed by Jacob Topen & Ibrahim Clayton

DoP: Miles Trotter

Location Sound: Alison Mackenzie

Camera: Miles Trotter, Alyn J Smith 

Production Manager: Pamela Clayton

Produced by Jacob Topen, Ibrahim Clayton & Pamela Clayton

Edited by Jacob Topen

Make Up: Siannon McLeod

Score Composed by Jacob Topen


Cast (In Order of Appearance)

Ibrahim Clayton as Dr. Kyle Wright

Ian Lorimer Milne as Iain Henderson

Ella Rose Taylor as Jenny Westlake

Jacob Topen as Jake Begg / Detective Stuart Thompson

Renee Williams as Rennee Kimball

Pamela Clayton as Sal Odessa


 A Dark & Stormy Films / Sufi Machine Pictures production

bottom of page